Angie Shafer: Aging & Disability Services Manager 
Angie.Shafer@co.jackson.wi.us
Megan McCormick:
ADS Program Assistant
Megan.McCormick@co.jackson.wi.us


Amber Ducklow:
APS Social Worker
Amber.Ducklow@co.jackson.wi.us


Rachael Burzynski:
APS Social Worker
Rachael.Burzynski@co.jackson.wi.us


Megan Gerardy:
Elder Benefits Specialist 
Megan.Gerary@co.jackson.wi.us
Mary Valentino:
Disability Benefits Specialist
Mary.Valentino@co.jackson.wi.us  
Lyn Gates
Lynette Gates:
Community Support Program Coordinator
Lynette.Gates@co.jackson.wi.us


Rowena Nelson:
ADRC Professional
Rowena.Nelson@co.Jackson.wi.us


Samantha Fuit:
ADRC Professional
Samantha.Fuit@co.jackson.wi.us


Elizabeth Braun
ADRC Professional
Elizabeth.Braun@co,jackson.wi.us