Angie Shafer: Aging & Disability Services Manager 
Angie.Shafer@co.jackson.wi.us
Megan McCormick:
ADS Program Assistant
Megan.McCormick@co.jackson.wi.us
Pam Johnson
Pam Johnson:
Elderly Benefits Specialist Pam.Johnson@co.jackson.wi.us  
Mary Valentino:
Disability Benefits Specialist Mary.Valentino@co.jackson.wi.us  
Lyn Gates
Lynette Gates:

Lynette.Gates@co.jackson.wi.us

Rowena Nelson
Rowena Nelson:
ADRC Professional
Rowena.Nelson@co.Jackson.wi.us
Ellen Barum :
ADRC Professional
Ellen.Barum@co.jackson.wi.us

Ryan McDowell
Adult Protective Services
Ryan.McDowell@co.Jackson.wi.us