Angie Shafer:
Aging & Disability Services Manager 
Aging and Disability Resource Center Director
Angie.Shafer@jacksoncountywi.gov



ADS Program Assistant
Sarah.Denstad@jacksoncountywi.gov


Megan McCormick:
Community Health Worker
Megan.McCormick@jacksoncountywi.gov



Darby Rush:
Dementia Care Specialist 
Darby.Rush@jacksoncountywi.gov


Amber Ducklow:
APS Social Worker I
Amber.Ducklow@jacksoncountywi.gov


Rachael Burzynski:
APS Social Worker I
Rachael.Burzynski@jacksoncountywi.gov


Megan Gerardy:
Elder Benefits Specialist 
Megan.Gerardy@jacksoncountywi.gov
Mary Valentino:
Disability Benefits Specialist
Mary.Valentino@jacksoncountywi.gov
Lyn Gates
Lynette Gates:
Aging and Disability Services Supervisor
Lynette.Gates@jacksoncountywi.gov


Samantha Fuit:
ADRC Professional I
Samantha.Fuit@jacksoncountywi.gov


Elizabeth Braun
ADRC Professional I
Elizabeth.Braun@jacksoncountywi.gov